Information for Mt Coot-tha Constituents

The State Electorate of Mount Coot-tha includes the suburbs of Petrie Terrace, Paddington, Red Hill, Milton, Auchenflower, Bardon, Rainworth, Toowong, and parts of Taringa and Kelvin Grove.

Steven remains the Member for Mount Coot-that until the next state election, when that seat will be abolished.  

Your views on issues are important. Please contact the electorate office as follows:

Electorate Office 
Suite 3, 524 Milton Road, Toowong
Phone: 07 3703 2100

Or fill in the form below and one of Steven's team will be in touch.

Name *